Location: Roisin Dubh

Price: Free

Enemies spawned from a solo bedroom project started by guitarist Eoin Whitfield (also member of Wicklow based Kidd Blunt) and was slowly evolved into a full band lineup with the addition of Lewis Jackson, Oisin McMahon-Trench and Mark O’Brien. In April 2007, Enemies were born. The band play upbeat post-rock and in their short time as a band they have toured Ireland, the UK & Japan. Their debut album will be released on Richter Collective in Summer 2010.

Galway City Arts Events Guide